Well I have fin…

Well I have finally gotten out of bed. It’s time to start on my AP US History online class, I have to finish both semesters of this and take both finals by July 27th. I am a little worried because I have fallen a little behind because I had to work this week. Looks like I am going to be in my room for quite sometime. Though what worries me the most is that I have not had time to work on my extended essay. I have to have at lest 2,000 words written when I go back to school and I have none. I don’t know how I am going to manage that. Hopefully I can figure something out. Well wish me luck. I am now about to dive into the past, into the history of the United States of America.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

