Buying a Book

So I went to go deposited my check today, and take out $80 dollars. I needed $10 to buy a book called The Diving Pool: Three Novellas, for my summer reading. So I go to Books A Million and turns out they don’t have it in stock. So I decide to just look around for a bit, I wasn’t going to buy anything. I walked out of that store with three books, but they only cost me $9 so it was a really good deal. I bought the 2,3,& 4 book of The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. I am going to have lots of fun.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

